People

The Famee Furlane is governed by a Board of Directors, elected by the general members. Each Director serves a minimum two-year term on the Board, after which time that member may be re-elected to serve a subsequent term. Members are strongly encouraged to participate in serving on this Board.

Board of Directors 2015 Famee Furlane of Vancouver
2015 BOD (From right to left, from top to bottom): Dino Bordon, Lino Topazzini, Diego Marchi, Greg Piccini, Luigi Tuan, Aldo Qualizza, Laura Stefanon, Marilynn Tesan, Robert Qualizza, Josephine D’Odorico, Tony Fabbro, Corinna Marzin

 

Board of directors

Avatar

Tony Fabbro
President
Email: president@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Diego Marchi
Vice-President
IT & Communications
Email: vicepresident@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Marilynn Tesan
Secretary
Email: secretary@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Aldo Qualizza
Treasurer/ICC Rep
Email: treasurer@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Paolo Salvador
Membership Director
Email: membership@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Luigi Tuan
Management Manager

Avatar

Corinna Marzin
Ladies Auxiliary

Avatar

Lino Topazzini
Festivities Committee Rep
Email: btoppazzini@shaw.ca

Avatar

Dino Bordon
Festivities committee assistant
Email: dino@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Nicola Guaran
Festivities committee assistant
Email: nicola@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Emi Garzitto
Artistic & Cultural Activities Rep
Email: cultural@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Josephine D’Odorico
Social Assistance
Email: dodojos@hotmail.com

Avatar

Laura Stefanon
Hall rentals bookkeeper
Email: ffvhallbookings@gmail.com

Avatar

Samuel Garzitto
Director at Large
Email: samuel@fameefurlanevancouver.com

Avatar

Vito Mussio
Director at Large
Email: vito@fameefurlanevancouver.com